How Your Donation Helps Fight Cancer



For more information, see us on facebook


Award of Courage—Fellows

Ronald DeMatteo, M.D. (1998-1999)
Surgeon Vice Chair, Department of Surgery;
Head, Division of General Surgical Oncology
Memorial Sloan - Kettering Cancer Center
1275 Your Avenue
New York, NY 10065

Ari Brooks, M.D. (2000-2001)
Hahnemann University Hospital
219 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Alexander Stojadinovic, M.D. (2001-2002)
Chairman, Department of Surgery
Walter Reed Army Medical Center
6900 Georgia Avenue, NW Ste EC27B
Washington, DC 20307

Kathryn A. Spanknebel, M.D. (2001-2002)
New York Medical College (NYMC)
Department of Surgery
95 Grasslasnds Road, Munger Pavilion Bldg 5
Valhalla, NY 10595-1690

Margo Shoup, M.D., FACS (2001-2002)
Associate Professor of Surgery Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology
Loyola University Medical Center
EMS Building 110, Room 3238
2160 First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153

Peter Allen, MD (2002-2003)
Associate Attending, Surgery
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065

Charles Cha, MD (2003-2004)
Yale-New Haven Hospital
Assistant professor of surgery
Yale Surgical Oncology
800 Howard Avenue, Floor 3
New Haven, CT

Jen Jen Yeh, MD (2004-2005)
Assistant Professor
Division of Surgical Oncology
Departments of  Surgery and Pharmacology
UNC Chapel Hill
170 Manning Dr
1150 Physicians Office Bldg, CB # 7213
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7213

Cristina R. Ferrone, M.D. (2005-2006)
Massachusetts General Hospital
15 Parkman Street
Boston, MA 02114-3117

Dr. Robert Canter (2006-2007)
University of California Davis Medical Center
Surgical Oncologist
4501 X St Ste 3010
Sacramento, CA

Rebecca Gladdy, MD (2007-2008)
Mount Sinai Hospital
1225-600 University Avenue
Toronto Ontario M5G 1X5

Jason Park, MD (2008-2009)
St. Boniface General Hospital University of Manitoba
Department of General Surgery
820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9

Aimee Crago, MD, PhD (2009-2010)
Gastric and Mixed Tumor Service
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065

Jordan Winter, MD (2010-2011)
Department of Surgery
Thomas Jefferson Univerity
1025 Walnut
605 College Building
Philadelphia, PA  19107

Jennifer LaFemina, MD (2011-2012)
Assistant Professor of Surgery
University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center
Department of Surgery
Division of Surgical Oncology
119 Belmont Street, Swift House
Worcester, MA 01655
O: (508) 334-5404
F: (508) 334-5089

Marcus Tan, MBBS (2012-2013)
Assistant Professor, Division of Gastrointestinal & Oncologic Surgery
University of South Alabama & Mitchell Cancer Institute
1660 Springhill Ave, Mobile AL 36604
Office: 251-445-9821

Vinod P. Balachandran, MD (2014-2015)
Surgical Oncologist
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065

Amanda Kirane (Current Fellow)
MSKCC Fellow

Gorin Research Fellows
Noah Cohen - 2012-2014
NYU - New York
Adam Levy - 2014-2016
Cornell - New York

Donated and Designed By: The Greene Touch, LLC Copyright 2012